The I-Land
The I-Land

The I-Land

Wiped clean of memories and thrown together, a group of strangers fight to survive harsh realities -- and the island that traps them.

First Air Date: Sep 12, 2019

Last Air Date: Sep 12, 2019

Episodes: 7 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:42:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: Netflix

Popularity: 10.536

Alternative: I-Land, i land, Земля I


Season List
Leave a comment